ABOUT US

After the concrete jungle of financial centres along Dunhua N. Rd., the luxurious Mandarin Oriental is situated right around the next turn. Constructed with stones reminiscent of Medieval European architecture, the hotel is located on an alley made of hundred-year old granite. Driving along, the road rattles as if it were from a foreign country. Further in, the 19th century classic European arcade and its glamorous windows appear before, but you are not in France or Italy. You are at the premium and luxurious “THE ARCADE” shopping passage of Taipei.

Located in downtown Taipei, THE ARCADE is composed of red bricks in the style of the ancient city of Prague, a dome like one from Florence, fountains like Versailles, the stone road of medieval times, stone architecture in style of Provence. The marble floors inside are elegant and magnificent. When you are there, you feel like you are living in Europe, although you are actually in Taipei.

As you enter in daytime from the Qingcheng St. intersection, you feel like you are visiting northern Italy. As you walk into the courtyard plaza along THE ARCADE, you can see intricate banisters and European-style architecture brightened by the sun. It almost seems that you have travelled in time when you see the delicately carved eaves. While enjoying some professional pastry in the courtyard, you will see the beauty of both oriental and western cultures combined. As the sun sets and the hustle and bustle fades away, you can linger in THE ARCADE under the warm purple halo of the North Star and enjoy a seemingly exotic atmosphere even though you are actually right next to the fountain on Dunhua N. Rd.

THE ARCADE, a classic shopping centre with European style, an enchanting medieval atmosphere, elements of eastern and western fashion, and premium international boutique brands, took eight years to construct. Whether visiting on holiday, on business, or for a party, you can enjoy a variety of products, from classic and fashionable clothing, jewellery, accessories to homeware, in this artistic castle and shopping paradise. THE ARCADE can enhance your life, whether you are a fashion lover or just a person in favour of good taste.
Opening Hours   11:00 ~ 22:00, Monday to Sunday
Service Hotline   +886-2-2712-1688
E-mail   service@thearcade.com.tw

关于我们/ ABOUT US

走在敦化北路林荫大道,高楼林立的金融中心,一个转弯进入低调又奢华的文华东方酒店,欧洲中古式建筑以石为材,巷弄里百年历史花岗石的石板路,汽车走过隆隆作响,刹那间仿佛置身异国美景,再一个探头往前走,19世纪的欧洲古典购物拱廊及华丽的橱窗落落大方出现在眼前,这不是法国义大利,这里是全台顶级豪华的购物长廊「THE ARCADE 文华精品」。

坐落在台北市中心,布拉格古城的红瓦建筑,佛罗伦斯圆顶造型,凡尔赛宫廷的花园喷水池,中古世纪古典雅致的石板路,普罗旺斯传统的石砌建筑,室内精选优雅大理石地板,更为文华精品购物长廊增添一丝瑰丽风格,人在台北,却有生活在欧洲悠闲自在的美丽错觉。

白天由庆城街路口进入,宛如踏入义大利北部风情,沿着长廊进到中庭广场,抬头一望,精雕细琢的锻铸栏杆,阳光四溢的欧式建筑,映入眼廉的屋檐雕花而带来的视觉转换,犹如经历一场空间穿越,逗留在中庭露天咖啡座品茗东方糕饼,处处可见东西合并的冲突之美;夕暮垂临,喧嚣商业气息逐渐归零,伴随晚风徐徐,伫足敦化北路喷水池,感受片刻北极星温暖的紫色光晕,流连忘返奢华购物回廊,让文华精品更增添一抹异国风情。

花了八年时间打造出媲美欧洲古典购物拱廊的THE ARCADE文华精品,蕴含着中古世纪迷人气息,搭配东西时尚流行元素,汇聚顶级国际精品,文雅荟萃的购物殿堂,邀您体验探索集艺术于一身的城堡氛围,无论您到这里,为的是旅游、商务、宴会…等各种目的,从经典及时尚的时装、珠宝、饰品到生活用品,让生命不再匆忙急促,让生活更加美好,不论是宠爱自己的时尚爱好者或是顶级品味达人,尊享风华尽在文华精品。
营业时间   星期一至星期日 11:00-22:00
顾客服务   +886-2-2712-1688
联络我们   service@thearcade.com.tw